Effective January 28th 2019, the Finance Departments of NCN Governance, Nisichawayasihk Taskinigahp Trust Office and NNNCEA have amalgamated under ONE Central Finance Department and are now located on the Lower Level of the NCN Governance Office.

Departmental Representatives Are As Follows:



Accounts Payable
Crystal Linklater
Manager – A/P
Darcy Linklater Jr.
Assistant – A/P
General Finance Enquiries
·      Purchase Orders
·      Pay Cheques
·      Paystubs
·      T4s
·      Cheque Requisitions
·      Cheque Distribution
Maggie Moose
Central Registry Clerk
Shirley Spence
Manager – Payroll
Pam Hart
Assistant – Payroll
Annabelle Donkey
Assistant – Payroll
Annette Swanson
Finance Coordinator
Overall Financial Operations
Yvonne Hart
Chief Financial Officer
Shirley Callow
Accounting Consultant
Bruce Hickey
Finance Consultant
Chris Callow
IT Consultant